APA Workshops

APA Workshops

You can come to an APA Workshop. Our CSU-Global Writing Center faculty coaches talk about everything from using the CSU-Global APA template to in-text citations to the References page. You can ask coaches your questions about APA through the interactive Zoom platform.

Save these dates and the meeting link. If this will be your first
meeting using Zoom, log in a bit early to download the app:

APA Workshops

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://csuglobal.zoom.us/j/614650560

Or join by phone:  +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 558 8656 US Toll

Meeting ID: 614 650 560

International numbers available: https://csuglobal.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=Ola-zP4bx_zHO6XPSMMJmqWXKdzg-VTA

‚ÄčAPA Workshops Calendar
Week 2 Winter-16 B
Tuesday, December 13, 6:30 pm MT
Saturday, December 17, 2:00 pm MT
Week 6 Winter-16 B + Week 1 Winter-16 C
Tuesday, January 10, 6:30 pm MT
Saturday, January 14, 2:00 pm MT
Week 6 Winter-16 C + Week 1 Spring-16 A
Tuesday, March 14, 6:30 pm MT
Saturday, March 18, 2:00 pm MT
Week 5 Spring-16 A + Week 1 Spring-16 B
Tuesday, April 11, 6:30 pm MT
Saturday, April 15, 2:00 pm MT
Week 5 Spring-16 B + Week 1 Spring-16 C
Tuesday, May 9, 6:30 pm MT
Saturday, May 13, 2:00 pm MT